Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Committee Chairs:

Margaret Musa (Project Co-Chair) mmusa@carolina.rr.com
Annie Lord (Project Co-Chair) anniehlord@gmail.com
Lisa Garfinkle (Past Co-Chair) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Marcia Stern (Past Co-Chair) sternm656@gmail.com

Open (Development Co-Chair)

Cheryl Alley (Finale Co-Chair)cherylalley54@gmail.com
Donna Birnberg (Finale Co-Chair) tbirnberg@gmail.com
Open (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Open  (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Open (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Liz Wahls  (Harambee Chair) lizwahls11@gmail.com
Tess Berger (Parent Evenings Chair) tjvberger@gmail.com
Judy Kaufmann (Snacks, Chair) steveka@att.net

Merle Gottheim (Supplies & Set Up Co-Chair) tarheelmom@carolina.rr.com
Butch Rosen (Strategic Planning Chair) butchrosen@gmail.com
Camille Kanofsky (Teen Board Co-Chair) Camille@rsdiv.com

Kathy Warshaw (Volunteers, Co-Chair) kewarshaw@yahoo.com
Hilary Rosenbaum (Volunteers, Co-Chair) dhrose4@gmail.com

Agency Representatives:

Gale Osborne (Charlotte Jewish Day School) gosborne@cjdschool.org
Open  (Foundation of Shalom Park) lnewby@shalomcharlotte.org
Liz Wahls  (Jewish Family Services) lizwahls11@gmail.com
Open (Jewish Federation of Greater Charlotte)
Julie Rizzo (Levine Jewish Community Center) julie.rizzo@charlottejcc.org
Debby Block (Levine-Sklut Library) debby.block@jewishcharlotte.org
Annie Lord (Temple Beth El) anniehlord@gmail.com
Open (Temple Israel)

Key Shalom Park Staff Support:

Julie Rizzo (LJCC Cares) julie.rizzo@charlottejcc.org
Jay Parton (Foundation) jparton@shalomcharlotte.org