Steering Committee Roster

2015 Steering Committee

Committee Chairs:

Eileen Davis (Project Co-Chair/Communications/Volunteers) fuervis@gmail.com
Lisa Garfinkle (Project Co-Chair/Development/Logistics & Site Support) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Marcia Stern (Project Co-Chair/Programming/Logistics & Site Support) Chalyce@aol.com
Deidre Grubb (Past Co-Chair/Development)grubbman1@me.com
Amy Lefkof (Past Co-Chair/Fundraiser) aflefkof@carolina.rr.com
Shirley Rosen (Past Co-Chair/Supplies & Set Up) selwynrose@aol.com
Sarah Fligel (Communications, Co-Chair) fligels@aol.com
Janna Stein (Volunteers, Co-Chair) steinjanna@gmail.com
Steve Kaufman (Development, Co-Chair) steveka@att.net
Nadine Baccellieri (Enrichment, Co-Chair) nadinebaccellieri@carolina.rr.com
Donna Emerson (Enrichment, Co-Chair) sharmdisagoat@gmail.com
Stephanie Townsend (Harambee, Chair) stephtownsend@mac.com
Butch Rosen (Strategic Planning, Chair) butchrosen@gmail.com
Dana Ditesheim (Teen Board, Co-Chair) dditesheim@me.com
Shana Suris (Teen Board, Co-Chair) shana.suris5@gmail.com

 

Agency Representatives:

Gale Osborne (Charlotte Jewish Day School) gosborne@cjdschool.org
Corey Riddley (Foundation of Shalom Park) criddley@shalomcharlotte.org
Michelle Kirchenbaum (Jewish Family Services) michelle.kirchenbaum@gmail.com
Stephanie Townsend (Jewish Federation of Greater Charlotte)stephtownsend@mac.com
Julie Rizzo (Levine Jewish Community Center) julie.rizzo@charlottejcc.org
Nicole Lamparello (Levine-Sklut Library) nlamparello@shalomcharlotte.org
Karen Franklin (Temple Beth El) karenfranklin@carolina.rr.com
Susan Rabinovich (Temple Israel) srabinovich@windstream.net

 

At-Large Representatives:

Cheryl Alley (Development, Events)calley@comporium.net calley@comporium.net
Nadine Baccellieri (Enrichment, Co-Chair)nadinebaccellieri@carolina.rr.com
Gail Baron ( Swimsuit & Towel Drive)grbaron@me.com
Donna Birnberg (Development, Events) tbirnberg@gmail.com
Debby Block (Communications, Newsletter) debbyblock@carolina.rr.com
Beth DiNicola (Development)bethdinicola@gmail.com
Dana Ditesheim (Teen Board, Co-Chair)dditesheim@me.com
Donna Emerson (Enrichment, Co-Chair) sharmdisagoat@gmail.com
Steve Kaufman (Development, Co-Chair) steveka@att.net
Liz Morgan (Appreciation Bags) osiasmo@gmail.com
Butch Rosen (Strategic Planning, Chair) butchrosen@gmail.com
Shana Suris (Teen Board, Co-Chair) shana.suris5@gmail.com
Nancy Tarbis (Development, Snacks) nctarbis@carolina.rr.com
Stephanie Townsend (Harambee, Chair)
stephtownsend@mac.com

 

School Liaisons:

Lisa Garfinkle (Sterling) slgarfinkle@windstream.net

Susan Rabinovich (HFE) srabinovich@windstream.net

 

Key Volunteers:

Ralph Besnoy (Photographer) rbesnoy@aol.com

Alan Goldberg (Photographer) agoldb1@gmail.com
 

Key Shalom Park Staff Support:

Julie Rizzo (LJCC Cares) julie.rizzo@charlottejcc.org

Anna Gunsher (Camp Mindy) anna.gunsher@charlottejcc.org

Jay Parton (Foundation) jparton@shalomcharlotte.org

Jen Lahn (Swimming) jen.lahn@charlottejcc.org