Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Margaret Musa (Project Co-Chair) mmusa@carolina.rr.com
Annie Lord (Project Co-Chair) anniehlord@gmail.com
Lisa Garfinkle (Past Co-Chair) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Marcia Stern (Past Co-Chair) sternm656@gmail.com
Amy Choffin (Communications Chair) achoffin@carolina.rr.com
Lisa Garfinkle (Development Co-Chair) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Merle Gottheim (Enrichment Co-Chair) tarheelmom@carolina.rr.com
Susan Abroms (Enrichment Co-Chair) susan.abroms@gmail.com
Cheryl Alley (Finale Co-Chair)cherylalley54@gmail.com
Donna Birnberg (Finale Co-Chair) tbirnberg@gmail.com
Open (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Open (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Open (Fundraiser Co-Chair)
Liz Wahls (Harambee Chair) lizwahls11@gmail.com
Tess Berger (Parent Evenings Chair) tjvberger@gmail.com
Judy Kaufmann (Snacks, Co-Chair) steveka@att.net

Maddy Gallant (Snacks Co-Chair) mag1063@hotmail.com
Susan Abroms (Supplies & Set-Up Co-Chair) susan.abroms@gmail.com
Merle Gottheim (Supplies & Set Up Co-Chair) tarheelmom@carolina.rr.com
Butch Rosen (Strategic Planning Chair) butchrosen@gmail.com
Camille Kanofsky (Teen Board Co-Chair) Camille@rsdiv.com
Betsy Olinger  (Teen Board Co-Chair) olingers@aol.com
Kathy Warshaw (Volunteers, Co-Chair) kewarshaw@yahoo.com
Hilary Rosenbaum (Volunteers, Co-Chair) dhrose4@gmail.com