Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs and Key Volunteers 2015

Lisa Garfinkle (Project Co-Chair/Development Co-Chair) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Steve Kaufman (Development Co-Chair) steveka@att.net
Eileen Davis (Project Co-Chair/Communications Co-Chair/Volunteer Co-Chair)fuervis@gmail.com
Sarah Fligel (Communications Co-Chair) fligels@aol.com
Debby Block (Communications, Newsletter) debbyblock@carolina.rr.com
Jaclyn Wessinger (Communications, Website) jdwessinger@hotmail.com
Janna Stein (Volunteer Co-Chair) steinjanna@gmail.com
Marcia Stern (Project Co-Chair) chalyce@aol.com
Donna Emerson (Enrichment Co-Chair) sharmdisagoat@gmail.com
Nadine Baccellieri (Enrichment Co-Chair) nadinebaccellieri@carolina.rr.com
Butch Rosen (Strategic Planning) butchrosen@gmail.com
Shirley Rosen (Supplies and Set Up) selwynrose@aol.com
Dana Ditesheim (Teen Board Co-Chair) dditesheim@me.com
Shana Suris (Teen Board Co-Chair) shana.suris5@gmail.com
Stephanie Townsend (Harambee Chair) stephtownsend@mac.com
Cheryl Alley (Event Chair & Finale Chair) calley@comporium.net
Donna Birnberg (Finale Co-Chair) tbirnberg@gmail.com
Nancy Tarbis (Snacks) nctarbis@carolina.rr.com
Liz Morgan (Appreciation Bags) osiasmo@gmail.com
Julie Rizzo (Swimsuit & Towel Drive) julie.rizzo@charlottejcc.org
Michelle Kirchenbaum (Challahs for Scholars)michellekirchenbaum@gmail.com
Nicole Lamparello (6 Weeks! 6 Books!) nlamparello@shalomcharlotte.org
Lisa Garfinkle (Sterling Elementary Liaison) slgarfinkle@windstream.net
Susan Rabinovich (Huntingtowne Farms Liaison) srabinovich@windstream.net
Ralph Besnoy (Photographer) rbesnoy@aol.com
Alan Goldberg (Photographer) agoldb1@gmail.com